Presbytery Contacts

Presbytery Moderator:
Rev. Mike Loudon
drmike@fpclakeland.org

Presbytery Vice-Moderator:
Rev. Libby Shannon
shannoeh@eckerd.edu

Chair of the Coordinating Team:
Ruling Elder Marsha Rydberg
mrydberg@rydberglaw.com

Commission on Ministry Chair:
Rev. Charles Perrine
perrine.charles@gmail.com

Committee on Preparation for Ministry:
Rev. Deb Belusa
deb.belusa@gmail.com

Commission for Church Vitality:
Rev. David Bonnema
bonnema@palmaceia.org

Nominating and Representation Committee:
Rev. Denise Lay
deniselay05@gmail.com

Board of Trustees:
Ruling Elder John Hehn
jhehn@fphi.org

Presbytery Treasurer:
Ruling Elder Terry Dennis
vdennis@flsouthern.edu

Bills and Overtures:
TBD